HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC

The University of Oklahoma

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Associated Offices

Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
Valerie N. Williams, PhD, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development

Academic Technology
Academic Media and Digital Services
Center for Telemedicine
Richard L. McMahon, Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology

Admissions and Records
Jane Pippin, PhD, Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Lori A. Klimkowski, Registrar
Brandt Wiskur, PhD, Director of Institutional Research

Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
Joy E. Summers-Ables, Director

Administration and Finance
Ken D. Rowe, CPA, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Information Technology
Becki Trepagnier, Associate Vice President for Information Technology
David M. Horton, Associate Vice President for Shared Services and Chief Technology Officer

James J. Tomasek, PhD, Vice President for Research

Oklahoma Health Center Foundation
Terrence (Terry) Taylor, President

University Relations
Kathryn T. Boren, Executive Director, University and Community Relations

University-Wide Offices

Institutional Equity Office
Bobby J. Mason, University Equal Opportunity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
Faustina Layne, Associate Equal Opportunity Offcier and Title IX Officer

Public Affairs
Erin Yarbrough, Acting Vice President for Public Affairs

University Compliance
Sandra Nettleton, Director of Compliance
Trent Brown, University Environmental Health and Safety Officer
George W. MacDurmon, University Radiation Safety Officer and Controlled Substances Officer
Radawn Williams, Health Care Billing Compliance Manager of OKC
Robin Gulick, Health Care Billing Compliance Manager of TULSA
Donna J. Lewis, Compliance Outreach Coordinator
Chelle' Guttery, PhD, Disability Resource Center

University Community
Jane Irungu, PhD, Interim Associate Vice President for University Community
Carrie S. McClain, MHR, LPC, Assistant Vice President for University Community

University Development
Jill Hughes, Acting Vice President for University Development

University Human Resources
Angela Church, Director of Human Resources

University Legal Counsel
Anil V. Gollahalli, JD, Vice President of the University of Oklahoma and General Counsel
Peggy L. Clay, JD, Associate General Counsel
June C. B. (Jill) Raines, JD, Assistant General Counsel and University Privacy Official
Jennifer Needham, JD, Staff Attorney
Rachel K. McCombs, JD, LLM, Staff Attorney
Ivo Lupov, JD, Staff Attorney