HSC Home  |  Search  |  Go HSC


The University of Oklahoma

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Administration

Jason R. Sanders, MD, MBA
Senior Vice President and Provost
 
Ken D. Rowe, CPA
Vice President for Administration and Finance
 
James J. Tomasek, PhD
Vice President for Research
 
Marcia M. Bennett, PhD
Vice Provost for Health Sciences
 
Valerie N. Willams, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
 
Robert S. Mannel, MD
Associate Vice Provost for Cancer Programs and Director, Stephenson Cancer Center
 
Judith A. James, MD, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Clinical and Translational Science
 
Jesus E. Medina, MD
Associate Vice Provost for Clinical Programs and President, OU Physicians
 
Jane A. Pippin, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
 
Richard L. McMahon
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology
 
Kevin A. Fitzgerald, MBA
Assistant Vice President for Project Management

Administrative Staff

Caroline Wheelbarger, MBA
Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Provost
caroline-wheelbarger@ouhsc.edu
 
Peggy Brown
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Health Sciences
peggy-brown@ouhsc.edu
 
Cheryl Clark
Financial Administrator
cheryl-clark@ouhsc.edu
 
Claire Young
Staff Assistant - Provost Office
claire-young@ouhsc.edu

Thai Pham
Technical Analyst
thai-pham@ouhsc.edu
 
Helen Timmons
Administrative Coordinator- Academic Affairs and Faculty Development
helen-timmons@ouhsc.edu
 
Gregory Zornes
Project Manager
gregory-zornes@ouhsc.edu
 
Marty Walton
Assistant to the Associate General Counsel and Assistant to the University Privacy Official
marty-walton@ouhsc.edu
 
Crystal Keene
Legal Contracts Manager
crystal-keene@ouhsc.edu
 
Wiraswasti (Mei) Yuwono
Staff Assistant - Legal Counsel
wiraswasti-yuwono@ouhsc.edu